Results as a Service
eoda Service Platform


Clean, analyze and visualize your data with customized web-based applications. Whether reporting, data mining, predictive analytics, big data or small data. Using a scalable framework, we develop your customized solution based on existing modules. Try our sample applications and ask for a tailor-made solution for your business.


Register Now »

fuzzychekC

Find similar records and clean up contacts, lead lists, parts lists, address data and more from duplicates. Use an intelligent fuzzy logic algorithm. Try out the application with an example data set or use your own file.

translate2R

Many companies realizied the advantages of the open source programming language R. translate2R allows a fast and inexpensive migration to R. The automatic and comprehensible process of translating SPSS code to R code with translate2R offers users an enormous number of new analytical opportunities. Try out the first version of this application and let translate2R become a central part of your migration processes.

textmineR

With the methods of text mining you reveal informative insights. Analyze any text type and receive the results in the form of representative and reliable reports. Take advantage of the new knowledge and achieve real competitive advantages with the textmineR of eoda.

optimizeR

Find the optimal parameter for your optimization problems in various fields such as manufacturing, distribution and logistics. Optimize several campaigns on various target groups with our solution, which regards both - the campaign and the customer perspective.

tableR

Welcome to the tableR beta-test. Beginning on September 15th you will be able to download your Version of tableR here.

signatuRe

Integrate new contacts quickly and reliably into your CRM. The App for signature recognition reads in e-mail signatures, analyses them and generates a consistent output for any signature.

associateR

The right offer for the right group of customers at the right time in the right place - association analyses like the market basket analysis make this possible. Discover patterns and dependencies in the buying behavior of your customers and get a new basis for the orientation of your company.

Results as a Service
eoda Serviceplattform


Bereinigen, analysieren und visualisieren Sie Ihre Daten mit maßgeschneiderten webbasierten Anwendungen. Ob Reporting, Data Mining oder Predictive Analytics, Big Data oder Small Data. Mit Hilfe eines skalierbaren Frameworks entwickeln wir Ihre individuelle Lösung auf Basis vorhandener Module. Kurzfristig verfügbar, zielführend, integriert und einfach zu bedienen. Testen Sie unsere Beispielanwendungen und fragen Sie uns nach maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.


Jetzt Testen »

fuzzychekC

Finden Sie Ähnliche Einträge, bereinigen Sie Dateien oder Datenbanken von Duplikaten und erhöhen Sie so Ihre Datenqualität. Der intelligente fuzzylogic-Algortihmus ist anwendbar auf Kontakte, Leadlisten, Stücklisten, Adressdaten und vieles mehr. Testen Sie unsere Anwendung mit einem Fallbeispiel oder verwenden Sie eigene Daten.

translate2R

Viele Unternehmen haben die Vorteile der statistischen Programmiersprache R erkannt. translate2R unterstützt Sie schnell und kostengünstig bei der Migration nach R. translate2R übersetzt SPSS Code automatisch und nachvollziehbar und eröffnet den Anwendern die nahezu unbegrenzten Analysemöglichkeiten von Open-Source R. Testen Sie erste Funktionalitäten und nutzen Sie schon bald translate2R als zentrales Tool für Ihre Migrationsprozesse.

textmineR

E-Mail Verläufe, wissenschaftliche Artikel, Wahlprogramme - durch die Verfahren des Text Minings erhalten Sie aufschlussreiche Einblicke in die Struktur Ihrer Dokumente. Analysieren Sie beliebige Texte und lassen Sie sich die Ergebnisse in Form eines anschaulichen Reports darstellen - automatisiert und zuverlässig. Unser Showcase gibt einen Einblick in die nahezu unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten der Textanalyse.

optimizeR

Finden Sie die optimalen Parameter für Ihre Optimierungsprobleme in verschiedensten Bereichen wie Produktion, Vertrieb oder Logistik. Unsere Lösung berücksichtigt gleichzeitig Kampagnen- und Kundensicht – so können Sie verschiedene Kampagnen ganzheitlich über verschiedene Zielgruppen und Kanäle optimieren.

tableR

Herzlich Willkommen beim tableR Beta-Test. Ab dem 15. September werden Sie hier Ihre Version von tableR herunterladen können.

signatuRe

Integrieren Sie neue Kontakte schnell und zuverlässig in Ihr CRM. Die App zur Signaturerkennung liest E-Mail Signaturen ein, analysiert sie und erzeugt eine einheitliche Ausgabe für jede beliebige Signatur.